info@istanbulairporttaxis.com +90 533 252 00 36

Reviews

Average10
User: Miss. Hayley Benjamin
Res. Date: 14 October 2017
Re-use?: Yes
Driver:
Vehicle:
Timing:
Process:
"Our driver (the same for our pick-up and drop-off at the airport) was professional and very punctual. He was very flexible when we didn't have the exact change on our return journey to the airport. Due to a big cycling event in Istanbul on our departure date, the company was even kind enough to advise an earlier pick-up time from our hotel due to traffic - we never would have known otherwise! I will definitely use this company again, and would recommend it for anyone I know travelling to Istanbul."

Average7.3
User: Mr. Ludovic ROBIN
Res. Date: 14 October 2017
Re-use?: Yes
Driver:
Vehicle:
Timing:
Process:
"vehicle far too big for 1 person miscommunication between whatsapp team and online booking team when I changed the picking up time ."

Average8.5
User: Mr. James Duffus
Res. Date: 13 October 2017
Re-use?: Yes
Driver:
Vehicle:
Timing:
Process:
"great service ,thanks"

Average10
User: Mr. Shady Habib
Res. Date: 13 October 2017
Re-use?: Yes
Driver:
Vehicle:
Timing:
Process:
"5 stars transportation "

Average9
User: Mr. Ahmad Alsharidah
Res. Date: 11 October 2017
Re-use?: Yes
Driver:
Vehicle:
Timing:
Process:
"THANK YOU VERY MUCH. GREAT SERVICE"

Average8.5
User: Mrs. Saskia Bons
Res. Date: 10 October 2017
Re-use?: Yes
Driver:
Vehicle:
Timing:
Process:
"Really nice to know there is a reliable taxi service in Istanbul for a reasonable price! Our taxi from the airport took about a 15 minutes wait. But the sun was shining, so not quit a problem. The taxi at our hotel was right on time. Super! Nice clean and spacy vehicles. Taxi drivers are not unfriendly but also not very sociable. Just correct. "

Average7.5
User: Miss. Tasmeen ghafoor Ghafoor
Res. Date: 09 October 2017
Re-use?: Yes
Driver:
Vehicle:
Timing:
Process:
"Paid in Turkish lira and charged 5% over the exchange rate available at all the money exchangers - unfair "

Average8.3
User: Mr. James Duffus
Res. Date: 09 October 2017
Re-use?: Yes
Driver:
Vehicle:
Timing:
Process:
"Very good , thank you "

Average10
User: Mr. Shazad Khalil
Res. Date: 06 October 2017
Re-use?: Yes
Driver:
Vehicle:
Timing:
Process:
"Booked 4 trips, 2 from the airport and 2 from the hotel, each time a representative was waiting at the airport with a board and each time driver arrived exactly on time for pick from the hotel. Will definitely use again."

Average10
User: Miss. Bianca
Res. Date: 29 September 2017
Re-use?: Yes
Driver:
Vehicle:
Timing:
Process:
"Service was great. Thanks."

Our average quality score is:

9.4

Based on 773 reviews
DMCA.com